VA – Great Voices: In-Akustik Reference Sound Edition (2011)

Title: Great Voices: In-Akustik Reference Sound Edition
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: inakustik Label Group
Genre: Pop / Rock
Quality: FLAC (image + .cue, log, artwork)
Total Time: 01:12:05
Total Size: 456 MB

01. Evie Sands – While I Look at You
02. Chris Jones – No Sanctuary Here
03. Cheryl Wheeler – Walk Around Downtown
04. Udo Schild – All the Lonely Girls
05. Miller Anderson – By the Light
06. Kimberly M’Carver – Silver Wheeled Pony
07. Philipp Fankhauser – I’m Finished Here
08. Patrick Largounez & Friedemann – Petit, Tu Viens Petit
09. Lynn Miles – 1000 Lovers
10. David Munyon – Words of Love
11. Michael Schenker & Gary Barden – Lost
12. Allan Taylor – The Traveller
13. Martelle – Up and Away
14. Lucy Kaplansky – The Tide
15. Leigh Blond – You Can’t Always Keep the One’s You Love
16. Steve Strauss – Argyle Bridge

Welcome to the world of impeccable sound, the ‘IN-AKUSTIK REFERENCE SOUND EDITION’. This remarkable sound carrier from in-akustik has been assembled with a love of musical detail. 16 tracks featuring Great Voices are forming a seamless and exceptional sound and listening experience. RESO Mastering, the new high definition mastering procedure, provides significant acoustic improvements in transparency, dynamics, bass reproduction and depth differentiation. The music is gaining more atmosphere and emotion. To best transmit this musical experience, an HQCD (HiQualityCD). is used as sound carrier. The use of a polycarbonate plastic with improved light transmission and a special alloy for the reflective layer HQCD achieves a high audio quality. HQCDs are fully compatible with all standard CD players. The package consists of a complex media book. The 8-page booklet includes a description to each of the tracks.

Premium Download from Filenugget – Fast & Anonymous
Dowload VA – Great Voices: In-Akustik Reference Sound Edition (2011) full album rar zip via zippyshare, torrent, mega, uploaded, turbobit, rapidgator.

Secrets – Secrets (2018)
Secrets – Secrets (2018)
Tracklist: 1. Sixteen 2. Fourteen 3. Incredible
Snoop Dogg – 220 [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]
Snoop Dogg – 220 [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]
Tracklist: 1. Intro 2. Everything (feat.
Lil Durk – Durkio Krazy – Single [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]
Lil Durk – Durkio Krazy – Single [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]
Tracklist: 1. Durkio Krazy Release Name: