Nocturnal Emissions ‎- Nocturnal Emissions (2017)

In Download

Title: Nocturnal Emissions
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Mannequin – MNQ 102
Genre: Industrial, Experimental
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:18:06
Total Size: 168 mb
A1 – When Were You Last In Control Of Your Dreams And Aspirations?
A2 – Down The Sink
A3 – Infected
A4 – Moss Side – The Erasure
A5 – Sperm Count
B1 – Herpes Virus Total State
B2 – Demon Circuits Bloodbath
B3 – Mechanical Induction
B4 – Body Count
B5 – Wee Wee Wee
B6 – Ch’i Tor
C1 – Suffering Stinks
C2 – No Separation
C3 – Going Under
C4 – Metal Frames
C5 – Effra Barricade
D1 – Power Of Love (aka Bring Power To Its Knees)
D2 – Song In My Heart
D3 – Never Give Up
D4 – Clear Bells
D5 – Vegetation Flesh
D6 – Fire Walk

Nocturnal Emissions has been one of the best kept secrets of the industrial genre since the 1970s.
Led by Nigel Ayers, the band was one of the first to use tape cutting, avant-garde art, and underground video works to create a stage experience that was being cultivated by like-mindedartists like Throbbing Gristle and Cabaret Voltaire.
The band moved on to using samplers and electronic noise in their early 80’s work, creating a twisted funk sound that would go on to influence everyone from Foetus to Negativland. They still utilized their former tricks, upping the ante with extremist performance art and more professional video displays. The group avoided signing to a major label, instead focusing on releasing their own music more effectively. They followed this path into the 90’s when they started, an incredibly detailed website that promotes their various ideologies (they are strongly against the British monarchy and believe that citizens should have unlimited access to space travel) and constant release schedule. The band has released countless tapes and CDs of their material, and continues to unleash their noise through their website.

320 kbps

Premium Download from Filenugget – Fast & Anonymous
Dowload Nocturnal Emissions ‎- Nocturnal Emissions (2017) full album rar zip via zippyshare, torrent, mega, uploaded, turbobit, rapidgator.

Secrets – Secrets (2018)
Secrets – Secrets (2018)
Tracklist: 1. Sixteen 2. Fourteen 3. Incredible
Snoop Dogg – 220 [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]
Snoop Dogg – 220 [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]
Tracklist: 1. Intro 2. Everything (feat.
Lil Durk – Durkio Krazy – Single [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]
Lil Durk – Durkio Krazy – Single [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]
Tracklist: 1. Durkio Krazy Release Name: