Joji – In Tongues (Deluxe) (2018)

In Download

Title: In Tongues (Deluxe)
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: 88rising Music / EMPIRE
Genre: R&B, Lo-Fi, Pop, Electronic
Quality: 320 / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 54:11 min
Total Size: 126 / 309 MB

01. Will He
02. Pills
03. Demons
04. Window
05. Bitter Fuck
06. Worldstar Money (Interlude)
07. Plastic Taste
08. I Don’t Wanna Waste My Time
09. Will He (Medasin Remix)
10. Will He (Ryan Hemsworth Remix)
11. Demons (Lapalux Remix)
12. Demons (Lunice Remix)
13. Window (Actress Remix)
14. Pills (HWLS Remix)
15. Bitter Fuck (salute remix)
16. I Don’t Wanna Waste My Time (SwuM Remix)

Japanese-Australian comedian and musician George Miller — who built an audience on the internet as Filthy Frank and the Lycra-wearing “Harlem Shake”-ing Pink Guy — is also a serious artist crafting downtempo, moody reflections under the Joji moniker on efforts like In Tongues. He made his debut in 2011 with the absurdist online comedy series The Filthy Frank Show, which garnered Miller over four million followers and pop culture renown with his viral “Harlem Shake” dance. He rode his ensuing popularity by releasing an album of popular vignettes, the self-titled Pink Guy, in 2014. With a built-in fan base, Pink Guy’s 2016 release, Pink Season, topped download charts and climbed to number 76 on the Billboard 200. In addition to trap rap-influenced tracks, the album also featured downtempo electronic textures reflecting his non-comedic songwriting as Joji. He would spin that trip-hop-inspired songcraft into a full exercise on 2017’s In Tongues, a six-song EP of introspective musings and piano-based electronic explorations similar to tracks by Jinsang and eevee. ~ Neil Z. Yeung.

Premium Download from Filenugget – Fast & Anonymous
Dowload Joji – In Tongues (Deluxe) (2018) full album rar zip via zippyshare, torrent, mega, uploaded, turbobit, rapidgator.

Accept – Stalingrad (2012) CD Rip
Accept – Stalingrad (2012) CD Rip
Artist: AcceptTitle: StalingradYear Of Release: 2012Label: Universal
Isolation Berlin – Vergifte dich (2018)
Isolation Berlin – Vergifte dich (2018)
Artist: Isolation BerlinTitle: Vergifte dichYear Of Release: