Johnny Cash – Johnny Cash The Rebel (2013) FLAC

In Download

Title: Johnny Cash The Rebel
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Kensington – Delta
Genre: Folk, Country, Rock
Quality: FLAC (track+cue)
Total Time: 2:55:52
Total Size: 595 Mb

UK three CD colleciton. The Man in Black is being discovered by a new audience every day, helped along by the Hollywood blockbuster I Walk the Line. Johnny Cash’s songs have seldom been more relevant and here we present 75 of his best to be rediscovered all over again. Music Digital.

Disc: 1
1. I Walk The Line
2. I Got Stripes
3. In The Jailhouse Now
4. Oh Lonesome Me
5. Bonanza
6. I Love You Because
7. Get Rhythm
8. These Hands
9. Hey Good Lookin
10. Big River
11. Luther Played The Boogie
12. Bandana
13. Smiling Bill McCall
14. The Story Of A Broken Heart
15. Down The Street To 301
16. Second Honeymoon
17. Mean Eyed Cat
18. Goodbye Little Darlin
19. You Tell Me
20. Wabash Blues
21. Straight As In Love
22. Rock Island Line
23. The Troubadour
24. Little Drummer Boy
25. The Rebel – Johnny Yuma

Disc: 2
1. Ring Of Fire (live)
2. Dont Take Your Guns To Town
3. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
4. Cottonfields
5. Im So Lonesome I Could Cry
6. Tennessee Flat Top Box
7. The Big Battle
8. Cry Cry Cry
9. Thanks A Lot
10. You Dreamer You
11. Frankies Man, Johnny
12. Katy Too
13. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
14. There You Go
15. Train Of Love
16. Next In Line
17. Dont Make Me Go
18. Home Of The Blues
19. Give My Love To Rose
20. One More Ride
21. Thats Enough
22. Id Rather Die Young
23. Pickin Time
24. So Doggone Lonesome
25. Five Feet And Rising

Disc: 3
1. Folsom Prison Blues
2. Guess Things Happen That Way
3. Busted
4. Girl In Saskatoon
5. Seasons Of My Heart
6. You Win Again
7. Run Softly, Blue River
8. Hey Porter
9. Ill Remember You
10. Come In Stranger
11. The Ways Of A Woman In Love
12. Youre The Nearest Thing To Heaven
13. All Over Again
14. What Do I Care?
15. I Still Miss Someone
16. Its Just About Time
17. I Just Thought Youd Like To Know
18. Delias Gone
19. I Forgot More Than Youll Ever Know
20. You Remembered Me 2
21. Im Free From The Chain Gang Now
22. Let Me Down Easy
23. Sing It Pretty Sue
24. Lost On The Desert
25. A Boy Named Sue (live)

Premium Download from Filenugget – Fast & Anonymous
Dowload Johnny Cash – Johnny Cash The Rebel (2013) FLAC full album rar zip via zippyshare, torrent, mega, uploaded, turbobit, rapidgator.

Accept – Stalingrad (2012) CD Rip
Accept – Stalingrad (2012) CD Rip
Artist: AcceptTitle: StalingradYear Of Release: 2012Label: Universal
Isolation Berlin – Vergifte dich (2018)
Isolation Berlin – Vergifte dich (2018)
Artist: Isolation BerlinTitle: Vergifte dichYear Of Release: