Hifi Sean – Ft (2016)

In Download

Title: Ft
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Plastique Recordings
Genre: Electronic
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:15:18
Total Size: 180 mb


01. Testify (ft. Crystal Waters)
02. 18th (ft. Norman Blake)
03. In Love With Life (ft. Yoko Ono)
04. Atomium (ft. Bootsy Collins)
05. Like Josephine Baker (ft. David McAlmont)
06. Lost Without You (ft. Paris Grey)
07. Ultratheque (ft. Dave Ball)
08. Truck (ft. Fred Schneider)
09. Monday Morning Sunshine (ft. Jean Honeymoon)
10. You’re Just Another Song (ft. Little Annie)
11. Heavy Game (ft. Billie Ray Martin)
12. Heartbreak House (ft. Maggie K De Monde)
13. A Kiss Before Dying (ft. Alan Vega)

HiFi Sean is the songwriter, DJ and producer Sean Dickson, most famously known as the front man of Scottish alternative band The Soup Dragons, responsible for a series of huge hit singles in the early 90s: I m Free, Divine Thing, and Mother Universe. Dickson was also the main creative force behind the follow up project The High Fidelity. Sean underwent a total musical reinvention at the turn of the millennium, evolving and transforming his creative energies from a guitar playing band front man to a DJ. He began playing house, disco and electro in the burgeoning and innovative club scene of Glasgow. As the artist HiFi Sean he is now a highly respected DJ and producer, having held residencies at Fire, Ministry of Sound, Shoreditch House, and Savage Disco, as well as playing regular international shows in Europe and the USA. The album guides the listener from soulful euphoria to Balearic bliss, new wave punk-house to conceptual cosmic voyage, ending with the crescendo of the full on orchestral movement A Kiss Before Dying with Alan Vega from Suicide. FT carefully underlines the gifts of each of its vocalists. Calling upon his 25 years of music business experience and connections, Sean worked hard to pull together a collection of quite possibly one of the most impressive range of collaborations witnessed on a single release in recent memory. This stellar collection of artists includes: Yoko Ono (avant garde musician, conceptual artist and one of the most controversial female artists of all time), Bootsy Collins (widely regarded as one of the finest funk bass players in the world),Dave Ball (co-founder of new wave group Soft Cell), Fred Schneider (from the manic and highly innovative US new wave alternative group The B-52’s), and Alan Vega (vocalist of the essential and groundbreaking New York duo Suicide).

Premium Download from Filenugget – Fast & Anonymous
Dowload Hifi Sean – Ft (2016) full album rar zip via zippyshare, torrent, mega, uploaded, turbobit, rapidgator.

Accept – Stalingrad (2012) CD Rip
Accept – Stalingrad (2012) CD Rip
Artist: AcceptTitle: StalingradYear Of Release: 2012Label: Universal
Isolation Berlin – Vergifte dich (2018)
Isolation Berlin – Vergifte dich (2018)
Artist: Isolation BerlinTitle: Vergifte dichYear Of Release: