Dean Martin – Forever Cool (2007) Mp3 320 + FLAC

In Download

Dean Martin - Forever Cool (2007) Mp3 320 + FLAC

Title: Forever Cool
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Capitol Records / EMI
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Traditional Pop, Easy Listening
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (log,image+cue)
Total Time: 0:40:35
Total Size: 101 / 273 Mb (covers)


01. Who’s Got the Action? (George Duning) featuring Big Bad Voodoo Daddy
02. Ain’t That a Kick in the Head? (Jimmy Van Heusen and Sammy Cahn) featuring Kevin Spacey
03. I’ve Grown Accustomed to Her Face (Frederick Loewe and Alan Jay Lerner) featuring Chris Botti
04. Baby O (Johnny Mercer, and John Rotella) featuring Paris Bennett
05. Who Was That Lady? (Heusen and Cahn) with The Capitol Studios Orchestra
06. Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone (Sam H. Stept and Sidney Clare) featuring Robbie Williams
07. I Can’t Believe That You’re In Love (Clarence Gaskil and Jimmy McHugh) featuring Joss Stone
08. Just In Time (Jule Styne, Betty Comden, and Adolph Green) featuring Dave Koz
09. Baby, It’s Cold Outside (Frank Loesser) featuring Martina McBride
10. King Of The Road (Roger Miller) featuring Kevin Spacey
11. You’re Nobody till Somebody Loves You (Russ Morgan, Larry Stock, and James Cavanaugh) featuring Shelby Lynne and Big Bad Voodoo Daddy
12. Arrivederci Roma (Renato Rascel, Pietro Garinei, Sandro Giovannini, and Carl Sigman) featuring Tiziano Ferro
13. Everybody Loves Somebody (Irving Taylor and Ken Lane) featuring Charles Aznavour
14. Lullaby (Johannes Brahms/Traditional) [Acoustic]

Whether you see Dean Martin as an iconic, velvet-voiced crooner or a repugnant symbol of Vegas excess, Forever Cool is a fascinating–if flawed–experiment in keeping the celebrated performer contemporary. A reworking of his vocal tracks as duets with internationally known collaborators (from British singer Joss Stone to Italian chart-topper Tiziano Ferro), the album additionally features new arrangements as well as one previously unreleased track (an a cappella version of “Brahms’ Lullaby”), all seamlessly mixed with droll studio banter (“Last time I was this hot I had a kid”) that gives the recording a palpable immediacy. …All in all, this is a thoroughly enjoyable invitation to a fantasy cocktail party where Dino is always, and ever, the star. –Alanna Nash
Mp3 / FLAC

Premium Download from Filenugget – Fast & Anonymous
Dowload Dean Martin – Forever Cool (2007) Mp3 320 + FLAC full album rar zip via zippyshare, torrent, mega, uploaded, turbobit, rapidgator.

Hana & Dana, ORM ‎- Par Avion (1982) LP
Hana & Dana, ORM ‎- Par Avion (1982) LP
Artist: Hana & Dana, ORM ‎Title: Par
Accept – Stalingrad (2012) CD Rip
Accept – Stalingrad (2012) CD Rip
Artist: AcceptTitle: StalingradYear Of Release: 2012Label: Universal
Isolation Berlin – Vergifte dich (2018)
Isolation Berlin – Vergifte dich (2018)
Artist: Isolation BerlinTitle: Vergifte dichYear Of Release: